logogreen
Dates for Diaries Last Updated: 02 April 2019

Dates for your diaries

2019
 
Committee meetings:Annual General Meeting:

Thursday 3rd January
Thursday 7th March
Thursday 11th April
Thursday 30th May
Thursday 20th June
Thursday 25th July
Thursday 29th August
Thursday 31st October
Thursday 28th November

Thursday 21st February
2020

Thursday 2nd January

Thursday 20th February
 
Meetings are normally held in St.Michael's Hall, Summersdale Road and start at 19:30, but please check the Agenda for details.