logogreen
Dates for Diaries Last Updated: 27 August 2019

Dates for your diaries

2019
 
Committee meetings:Annual General Meeting:

Thursday 25th July
Thursday 29th August
Thursday 31st October
Thursday 28th November

Thursday 21st February
2020

Thursday 2nd January
Thursday 20th February
Thursday 16th April
Thursday 28th May
Thursday 23rd July
Thursday 10th September

Wednesday 12th February
   (at St Paul's Church)
 
Meetings are normally held in St.Michael's Hall, Summersdale Road and start at 19:30, but please check the Agenda for details.