logogreen
Other Links Last Updated: 03 March 2018
Chichester City Council 01243 788502
Chichester District Council 01243 785166
West Sussex County Council
 
Our Local Councillor - Jeremy Hunt
01243 777100
 
jeremy.hunt@westsussex.gov.uk
Police Emergency     999
Less Urgent   101
Routine         0845 60 70 999
Police Community Support Team 01273 404930
Chichester Team
Goodwood Noise Complaints 01243 755162
Chichester University General Manager 01243 816128
J.Williams@chi.ac.uk
Neighbourhood Watch 01243 784439
Citizens Advice 01243 784231
Tourist Information 01243 775888
NHS Direct 0845 4647

Guide for Visitors www.chichesterweb.co.uk
East Broyle Residents Association www.eastbroyle.org
The Chichester Society www.chichestersociety.org.uk
Chichester City Council www.chichestercity.gov.uk
Chichester District Council www.chichester.gov.uk
Bin Collection Calendar www.chichester.gov.uk/wastecollectioncalendar
West Sussex County Council www.westsussex.gov.uk
WSCC News and Campaigns www.westsussex.gov.uk/about-the-council/news-and-campaigns/
Transition Chichester www.transitionchichester.org
Goodwood www.goodwood.co.uk
Chichester College www.chichester.ac.uk
University of Chichester www.chi.ac.uk
Police www.sussex.police.uk
Responsible Citizen www.responsiblecitizen.co.uk
Neighbourhood Watch www.cdnwa.org.uk
Potholes www.potholes.co.uk
Southern Rail www.southernrailway.com
Stagecoach www.stagecoachbus.com
FlightRadar24 flightradar24.com
Shipfinder vesselfinder.com