Committee Last Updated: 19 April 2021

Committee Members

Chairman    Gavin Barrett

Vice Chairman (and NCRA Liaison)    Vanessa Stern

Treasurer (and Assistant Minutes Secretary)    Peter Bickley

Minutes    Janet Leonard

Membership    Vanessa Stern

Planning    John Halliday

Goodwood Liaison    Roy Littleford

Webmaster    Michael Steel

Newsletter    Mary Quiney

Summersdale Environment    Ray Carter

Chichester Community Development Trust    Jean Goddard

Without Portfolio    Pauline Sutton

We always welcome members to join the committee. You don’t have to have a portfolio, just be able to come to a meeting about every six weeks. Is it not worth a small amount of your time to help keep Summersdale as we the residents want it? Ever increasing planning applications mean that the work load is increasing. But it is not just help in planning matters or dealing with Public bodies, assistance in the graphical design of documents, taking photographs or delivering literature are also needed.

If you can help in any way, please contact the Chairman or any other member of the committee. Email addresses are on the Contact Us page.

Last Updated: 07 Jun 2013