logogreen
Other Links Last Updated: 18 June 2020
Chichester City Council 01243 788502
Chichester District Council 01243 785166
West Sussex County Council
 
Our Local Councillor - Jeremy Hunt
01243 777100
 
jeremy.hunt@westsussex.gov.uk
Police Emergency     999
Less Urgent   101
Routine         0845 60 70 999
Police Community Support Team 01273 404930
Chichester Team
Goodwood Noise Complaints 01243 755162
Chichester University General Manager 01243 816128
J.Williams@chi.ac.uk
Chichester District Council
    (parking issues)
01243 534500
Neighbourhood Watch 01243 784439
Citizens Advice 01243 784231
Tourist Information 01243 775888

Residents Associations
East Broyle eastbroyle.org
Parklands pra-chi.org.uk
Graylingwell Park gpresidents.co.uk/
Westgate westgatera.org.uk/
Fordwater Road North fordwaterroadnorth.co.uk/
Miscellaneous
Guide for Visitors chichesterweb.co.uk
The Chichester Society chichestersociety.org.uk
Chichester City Council chichestercity.gov.uk
Chichester District Council chichester.gov.uk
Bin Collection Calendar chichester.gov.uk/wastecollectioncalendar
West Sussex County Council westsussex.gov.uk
WSCC News and Campaigns westsussex.gov.uk/about-the-council/news-and-campaigns/
Transition Chichester transitionchichester.org
Goodwood goodwood.co.uk
Chichester College chichester.ac.uk
University of Chichester chi.ac.uk
Police sussex.police.uk
Responsible Citizen responsiblecitizen.co.uk
Neighbourhood Watch cdnwa.org.uk
Potholes love.westsussex.gov.uk
Southern Rail southernrailway.com
Stagecoach stagecoachbus.com
FlightRadar24 flightradar24.com
Shipfinder vesselfinder.com